Kevin Gregory Wilson a main character of “Crime and Drugs on Trip City Street” by Timothy Louis Baker

What is your story?

I am the richest criminal and most powerful man on the earth by the time I’m 40 years old. I want to build an army that will take over the earth nation by nation until I finally can rule the world as a criminal empire in anarchy. I started out walking the streets of New York City when I was four years old, never went to a day of school instead becoming involved in criminal activity when I was six years old and heavily involved in the crime world when I was seven. I started saving money for my ‘New Army’ that I want to build when I was age 10.

Who are you?

My name is Kevin Gregory Wilson and I am a very bad man. Every criminal deal that goes down owes me a piece of the action, part of the money from it. I always know everything about it and I have eyes and ears everywhere.

Where do you live?

I live primarily on Trip City Street in futuristic New York City. I also have houses all over the world that I occasionally go to stay for periods of time.

Are you the hero of your own story?

The only way I can be considered a hero is among the criminals I have under me who stand behind me, especially on Trip City Street where my criminal empire began.

What is your problem in the story?

My biggest problem is me not knowing that I can only become so big and so bad in the world and that there are other crime bosses out there that are jealous of how far I have come in the criminal world upon our earth.

Do you have a problem that wasn’t mentioned in the story?

I seek out and discover ways of making conflict and inducing harm. In fact I did a drive by and killed a man when I was 16 years old; just for the fun of it. I never flinch from delivering evil but instead in my business I have to deal with people in an evil manner very consistently. Sometimes I have other people do it for me but I am often where it originates.

Do you embrace conflict?

I see myself as ‘Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the most powerful of them all?’ I can only see one face and that is mine. In my warped macho mind nobody else takes a place looking in the mirror. According to me there is no competition in the same category as I list myself. That was all true for a long time but the bigger they are the harder they fall.

Do you run from conflict?

My ruffian henchmen see me how I really am because I am the most powerful and everybody is underneath me. They all thought that and were loyal until my most trusted friend who was right underneath me in the hierarchy I created became money hungry and greedy and turned on me right at the end.

How do you see yourself?

My enemies all fear me. The ones that don’t respect me and my position are all dead or will soon be. Nobody dared stand up to me because they wouldn’t live through it. Until my right hand man finally got the idea that he could become much richer if he murdered me.

How do your friends see you?

The author shows me and my story just how I am and he left nothing out to be left guessing without a vivid answer.

How do your enemies see you?

I have never purposefully done anything that law abiding citizens would consider positive or constructive for anybody else in my life. I have only lived for myself and it becomes very evident that I will never consciously help anybody in a lawful manner. That’s the way I want it.

How does the author see you?

My ultimate goal is to build a terrorist army and take over control of the earth as my own personal criminal empire and rule it in anarchy.

Do you think the author portrayed you accurately?

My strengths are influencing people with my power and getting what I want from them.

What do you think of yourself?

My weakness is that I can’t understand that you can only get about so big and that I am already about that big. Someday somebody is going to kill me.

Do you have a hero?

My skills are all of a criminal and negative nature. I can kill, I can inflict injury, I can harm with malicious intent and I do all of the above in my dealings with Crime and Drugs on Trip City Street by Timothy Louis Baker

For more info please visit:
Offical Author Website @ http://fantasticfloridafun.com
Book Blog World @ http://timbaker.bookblogworld.com
AuthorsDen @ http://www.authorsden.com/timothylbaker
Facebook Fan Page @ http://tinyurl.com/457nas7

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,576 other followers

