Mary Rincon, Author of Simply Delicious

What is your book about?

My book Simply Delicious is a diet cookbook on how I lost 80 pounds in just six months the book is designed with Scriptures of healing along with some simply delicious recipes

What inspired you to write this particular book?

What inspired me to write this cookbook is I have struggled on dieting and trying to lose weight method would work I would go to visit my doctor’s only to gain pounds each time I would dread the scale then I learned my pattern and figured a diet that worked for me I could cook meals for my family and eat a good meal with them

What is your goal for the book, ie: what do you want people to take with them after they finish reading the story?

My goal for this book is to share God’s healing Scriptures on how to lose weight and gain support for Simply Delicious meals.

Do you prefer to write at a particular time of day?

I prefers to write and night it’s so quiet and peaceful

Do you have a favorite snack food or favorite beverage that you enjoy while you write?

I enjoy a cup of ice tea water while I write.

What are you working on right now?

I am working on another book another volume of Simply Delicious

Do you keep a pen and notepad on your bedside table?

I keep notes at my bedside and write down any ideas that enter my mind then I exercise the thoughts I have down on paper

Where can people learn more about your books?

You can order my book Simply Delicious by Mary Rincon at http://www.thebookpatch.com

One Response to “Mary Rincon, Author of Simply Delicious”

  1. Mary Rincon Says:

    “Simply Delicious” is an inspiring, heartfelt book filled with recipes to feed the natural man and scriptures to feed the soul! I recommend this book to anyone looking for inspiration to lose weight that may not know where to begin. This is no ordinary diet plan. Mary Rincon gives you a spiritual foundation of first seeking God for guidance on how to begin your day and even asking Him what to eat! She is teaching us, by her example of morning prayer, that God is concerned about every facet of our daily lives. Through daily prayer, preparation of any of these delicious meal choices, and exercise, you will be well on your way to completing your goals for a healthy lifestyle and a closer walk with the Lord.

    Blessings,

    Prophetess Yolanda P. Hamilton
    Lion of Judah Intn’l Ministries (Co-Pastor)
    W.E.B.B. Ministries Inc. (Founder/CEO)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,576 other followers

