Edwina James, a Character in “The Twisted Queen Anne” by Edwina James

What is your story?

My story is that I had a very lucid “out of body” experience in which my previous incarnation was being revealed in the form of Edward. I am living in the 21st Century, but my previous life where my name was “Edward” lived in the 16th Century and I was witnessing that life in explicit detail.

Who are you?

My name is Edwina James, and I live in Wetherby West Yorkshire England

Are you the hero of your own story?

I am not the hero or villain etc but the main character who’s name is Edward is my previous incarnation.

What is your problem in the story?

I personally do not really have any problems but my previous incarnation “Edward” has some problems because he meets Queen Anne of Scotland who has a multi-personality disorder.

Do you embrace conflict?

No I do not embrace conflict because my previous incarnation is involved and this does not sit well with me.

Do you run from conflict?

Yes it seems that I do run from conflict when I can’t stand it.

How do you see yourself?

I see myself as a bystander just looking on as my previous incarnation lives his life.

How do your friends see you?

My friends think I am strange when I tell them that I have lucid “out of body” experiences but I don’t care what they think.

How does the author see you?

The author is merely writing a book about my “out of body” experiences, he does not judge me in any way, he just writes his manuscript about my experiences which have been recorded in my diary.

Do you think the author portrayed you accurately?

The author portrayed me exactly as I am, all he did was convert my diary notes about my “out of body” experiences in to a manuscript.

Leave a Reply

